Free Live Pack “On the Rocks”- Ice & Glass (No. 3)

To celebrate the release of Live 9, I've created a Live Pack for you. Aptly named 'On the Rocks', it contains three instrument racks with field recordings, the sound of a glass harp (bass, synth) and the clink of ice in the glass (sound effects). So let's raise the glasses and then make some music.


Fully macro mapped for instant tweaking and included info text for all racks. To install, just double-click the alp-file and choose the installation path when prompted by Live.

Download the free 'On the Rocks' Live Pack

Check out the other free Sonic Bloom Live Packs.

By |2017-02-02T20:21:44+00:00March 6th, 2013|Freebies|4 Comments

About the Author:

Madeleine Bloom is a musician, producer, multi-instrumentalist and singer from Berlin. She studied Electroacoustic Music at the Franz Liszt Conservatory. In the last few years she's worked as a technical support for Ableton and has helped countless people with her in-depth knowledge of Ableton Live, various other music apps as well as audio engineering.


  1. ra78 March 8, 2013 at 10:09 - Reply

    rich textures) downloaded.

  2. Marco March 10, 2013 at 23:31 - Reply

    I really love the Glass Synth sound

  3. a March 11, 2013 at 09:38 - Reply


  4. Sanjo October 24, 2013 at 07:29 - Reply

    thanks you

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.