Free “Mellotron M300 A” Live Pack (No. 32)

Number three in the 10-piece Mellotron series is based on all individually sampled violin notes of a Mellotron 300. The Live Pack "Mellotron M300 A" contains a Simpler preset as well as three fully macro-mapped Instrument Racks, one with controls to add reverb, one very phaser-y and one great for sound effects, synth lines and added noise. For Ableton Live 9 Standard or Suite.

Listen to the demo:

If clicking it to download results in a text-file, simply right-click and choose 'Save Link as...'. To install, just double-click the alp-file and choose the installation path when prompted by Live.

Mellotron Live Pack 4

Download the free Mellotron M300 A Live Pack

You have a question or something to add? Feel free to do so in the comments . :)

Check out the other free Sonic Bloom Live Packs.

By |2018-02-22T13:35:52+00:00May 28th, 2014|Freebies|1 Comment

About the Author:

Madeleine Bloom is a musician, producer, multi-instrumentalist and singer from Berlin. She studied Electroacoustic Music at the Franz Liszt Conservatory. In the last few years she's worked as a technical support for Ableton and has helped countless people with her in-depth knowledge of Ableton Live, various other music apps as well as audio engineering.

One Comment

  1. Armin May 28, 2014 at 20:13 - Reply

    Hervorragend – Danke Dir Madeleine ! :-)

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.