Free “Mellotron M300 A” Live Pack (No. 32)

Number three in the 10-piece Mellotron series is based on all individually sampled violin notes of a Mellotron 300. The Live Pack “Mellotron M300 A” contains a Simpler preset as well as three fully macro-mapped Instrument Racks, one with controls to add reverb, one very phaser-y and one great for sound effects, synth lines and added noise. For Ableton Live 9 Standard or Suite. Sampled by Taijiguy.

Listen to the demo:

If clicking it to download results in a text-file, simply right-click and choose ‘Save Link as…’. To install, just double-click the alp-file and choose the installation path when prompted by Live. And here’s a tutorial on how to use the presets from Live Packs that are not self-installing.

Mellotron Live Pack 4

You have a question or something to add? Feel free to do so in the comments . 🙂

Check out the other free Sonic Bloom Live Packs.

Share this article!

You May Also Like:

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Everything 25% Off with Code: FLASHSALE